Home | Events | Information for Students | Research | Laboratories | Members | Founders | Links | Search |
MEMBERS > ASSOCIATE MEMBERS
 

eCom Members
Council Members
Associate Members
 


 

SLOVENE ASSOCIATE MEMBERS
 
Name Organization eMail
Violeta Bulc Vibacom Violeta.Bulc@vibacom.si
Darjan Petric Health Insurance Institute of Slovenia Darjan.Petric@zzzs.si
Boris Zupancic Merkur, Trade and Services Boris.Zupancic@merkur.si
     

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATE ACADEMIC MEMBERS
 
Name Organization eMail
Milton A. Jenkins University of Baltimore, United States MJenkins@ubmail.ubalt.edu
Donald J. McCubbery University of Denver, United States DMcCubbry@du.edu
Marian Niedzwiedzinski University of Lodz, Poland Marian@krysia.uni.lodz.pl
Paul A. Swatman Stuttgart Institute of Management and Technology, Germany Swatman@uni-simt.de
Paula M. C. Swatman University of Koblenz, Germany Paula.Swatman@uni-koblenz.de
Douglas R. Vogel City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong isdoug@is.cityu.edu.hk
Lester A. Wanninger University of Minnesota, United States lwanning@maroon.tc.umn.edu


Copyright
2003 eCommerce Center.
All Rights Reserved.